Samuel Perin

The Silence of Kings

Samuel Perin Art > The Silence of Kings

The Silence of Kings – Book IV: Impact

Long ago civilization went forth into the unknown and uncovered secrets that could befall entire nations. Now it is up to a rag-tag group of explorers and adventures to decide the fate of the universe in a world consumed by lust and greed.

The Silence of Kings – Books I – III

Below you can find links to download and purchase the first three books in the Silence of Kings series. 1000 years prior to book four, a young man named Leo Gryffl found an old family heirloom that went on to change the world forever…

Book I – The End of the Beginning


Book II – Years Forgotten



Book III  – Asteri and Fengari